Skip to content

I may be short, but I’m fierce!

March 2, 2011

 

The brunette is shorter than the boy who can fly.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 8:53 am

    I resemble that remark! :D
    Very nice.

  2. March 2, 2011 9:43 am

    Resonates with me! ;-)

  3. March 2, 2011 11:41 am

    oh yes! fierce and short chicks of the world unite!

    this rocks my socks.

    man, i hope you can read this ‘cuz i’m drunk…

  4. March 2, 2011 3:07 pm

    Yay for shorties!

  5. March 2, 2011 9:50 pm

    I’m the runt in my family…it’s why I hang out with the toddler. I feel BIG!
    ox

  6. March 3, 2011 5:38 am

    love your cartoons! really inspiring. would love to be able to draw them too

  7. March 3, 2011 9:13 pm

    Good one!

  8. March 4, 2011 1:31 am

    Here is another one: It’s better to be short than to have big feet. :)

  9. Cecile permalink
    March 5, 2011 4:09 pm

    Short people are cute — you can just hug them and put them in your pocket.. so you can have cuteness with you all day..

  10. January 4, 2013 3:18 am

    I personally was exploring for tips for my personal weblog and found ur article, “I may be short, but
    I’m fierce! « magnificentminimalist”, would you mind if perhaps
    I really apply a number of your own ideas? Thanks ,Hollis

  11. January 8, 2013 2:42 pm

    This posting, “I may be short, but I’m fierce!
    « magnificentminimalist” was in fact perfect. I’m impressing
    out a backup to present to my good friends. Thanks for your
    effort,Pat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

