Skip to content

It’s a lazy, rainy Sunday.

March 6, 2011

The brunette sleeps.

Today, today I have a minimalist schedule.   Here’s my to-do list:

 

1. SLEEP

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2011 3:43 pm

    And this has NOTHING TO DO with drinking an entire carafe’s worth of coffee yesterday.

  2. March 6, 2011 4:04 pm

    That is all that’s on my list today, too, yet somehow I am managing to procrastinate as I am still reading stuff on the Internet!!

  3. March 6, 2011 11:45 pm

    If that’s what a minimalist to-do list looks like, I might consider becoming one as well.

  4. March 8, 2011 3:34 pm

    Naptime is the holiest of holy. :)

  5. March 13, 2011 1:15 pm

    Naptime IS holy!

  6. July 1, 2011 9:22 pm

    Naptime is my fave minimalist activity..its free, its simple and refreshing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

