Skip to content

I can no longer bear it

January 10, 2011

The evil would-be baby-kidnapper rock is going down. For too long have I watched him eyeball the baby frisson; too long have I lived in petrified terror of his impending madness.

 

I HAVE A PLAN.

Mr. Rock here tries to play all guiltless.

 

The rock is getting snatched.

The rock is caged.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2011 9:50 pm

    You are so strange sometimes. =)

  2. January 11, 2011 5:44 pm

    Wow. I love your art.

  3. January 12, 2011 5:10 pm

    Love your blog! So freaking funny!

  4. Rain Raven permalink
    January 12, 2011 8:10 pm

    Hysterical! My husband thinks I’ve gone mad now, though. I suppose that’s the effects of laughing until you’re nearly unconscious from lack of oxygen. So happy to have discovered your blog. Thank you. Thank you for posting on mine, it’s what led me here. 🙂

    • January 12, 2011 8:12 pm

      Yaaaay! My husband thinks I’m mad too, but then he’s thought that for a *very* long time. So glad to meet you!

  5. Dillon permalink
    January 16, 2011 4:13 pm

    Ha, this is even FUNNIER with the mouse-over commentaries! 🙂

    • January 17, 2011 1:18 pm

      I promise I’m not following you, Dillon…You just happen to get here first…And I have to agree!! But if it turns out he’s innocent, I have a not-for-profit group home for recovering con-rocks.

      • February 9, 2011 8:06 pm

        After further investigation, I discovered some con-rocks are not able to rehabilitate.

Trackbacks

  1. No Apple for This Teacher | JaxieCat's Blog

Leave a Reply

