Skip to content

STAND BACK

January 11, 2011

Observe my kung fu moves.  Do you know what I’m going to do? Do you know it, bitches?

That’s right. I’m going to make a PLEDGE.  Heee YAH!

I! Am! Going to post! At least once a day.  I do this in the spirit of  The Daily Post.

It’ll look like this:

The brunette, she types! With fire in her eyes doth she type!

This is going to be BAD ASS. It’s minimalist because I’m honing in on my life’s priorities, and I clearly like to blog, so, OBVIOUSLY, this is me, designing my life with intention and forethought.

You’re with me on that, yes?

I’ve made a friend already.  Her name is Amber, and I suspect, in a ‘fraidy cat kind of way, that she is funnier than am I. SO BE IT.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2011 7:15 pm

    Yo MM!

    Thanks for the comment on my blog. Much appreciated!

    Been poking around your blog. Wacky wacky stuff! Keep up the good work. 🙂

    Cheers!
    G-LO

    • January 12, 2011 7:33 am

      And a hello and a welcome to you, G-LO! I drape your neck in beads of welcome, mostly so I can stop storing them in my closet, and hand you a merry cocktail!

  2. January 11, 2011 7:36 pm

    I’m also doing the blogaweek challenge. Liking your concept for your blog

  3. January 12, 2011 6:27 am

    Your once a day blogging looks so much more relaxed than mine. Better hair, too.

    It’s good to have those priorities honed in on and in order. 🙂

    • January 12, 2011 7:34 am

      I am all about priorities. For example, my morning coffee is my HIGHEST priority, and life has gotten better since I recognized this. Thank you for noting my adorable coif! I worked for *hours* on that!

  4. January 12, 2011 8:31 am

    Hahahaha Yes, I probably am more ‘fraidy cat than you. Don’t know about funnier!

    …unless it’s about me freaking out about the daunting possibilities my life may or may not have in store for me. Then I become a riot in my spazztasticness.

    BUT YES. YOU WILL POST ONCE A DAY!

    I missed 2 days in a row already. FAIL. Oh well. (:

    • January 12, 2011 9:47 am

      I sentence you to eat for a month at a Church’s Chicken franchise! Or post two extra blog entries. Your choice, really.

  5. January 14, 2011 1:37 am

    You word me up! Great idea!

  6. Seonaid permalink
    January 14, 2011 4:47 am

    Thanks for the comment love. And the verrah verrah funny comics. I look forward to many more.

  7. Emily permalink
    January 22, 2011 5:05 am

    I am the post a day police person … thingy. And I’m watching you.YOU WiLL POST ONCE A DAY OR YOU WILL BE DOOMED TO NO COFFEE IN THE MORNINGS! Yes. I am that powerful.

Leave a Reply

