Skip to content

Love knows no reason

January 16, 2011

The brunette sets fire to her sailboat as she and her pet Frissons wander upon the deep; the flying boy looks on.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 7:38 am

    lol! He’s probably right.

    • January 16, 2011 11:13 am

      Ah hah! You’re my first confirmed mouse-overer!

      • Dillon permalink
        January 16, 2011 4:11 pm

        AAAAHHHH!! Now I have to go back through all of your posts and mouse over everything!

      • January 16, 2011 4:45 pm

        *laugh* I’m so glad that someone noticed. I didn’t want to say “AHEM! Um, guys! Mouse-over for MOAR funny.” ‘Cause that would have been all lame and sophomoric and stuff. I’m, like, totally saved! Yaaaay!

  2. January 16, 2011 10:40 am

    Your flying boy reminds me of the protagonist’s love interest in my novel. That is, Hermes. I think it might just be the similarity of their flying…ness.

    • January 16, 2011 4:46 pm

      Oh sweet! I didn’t know that you’re a novel-writer. I must not be the most observant reader in the world. I’m all impressed now.

  3. January 16, 2011 1:06 pm

    Hahaha, so true!

  4. January 16, 2011 9:08 pm

    haha! this is great, i’m so glad i stumbled upon this.

  5. January 17, 2011 1:02 pm

    WOW. I am stricken with silence. Not an easy thing for me to be. Thanks to Robin for being “official” first mouse over….I am kinda glad I missed it, cause I too, like Dillon, am going back to enjoy (again) your outstanding illustrations, a second “first-time” Yea!!!

    • January 17, 2011 3:56 pm

      It’s kinda fun being an official something. 😀

  6. Emily permalink
    January 22, 2011 6:07 am

    I write stuff. I love writing in all genres in cluding the funny genre. but youre waaaaaaay more funny then me.
    But when I write, I feel all smartical.

Leave a Reply

