Skip to content

In the primal deep of your mind, I command you!

January 19, 2011

I am the dream spinner.  I pluck gossamer thoughts from the sky and weave them into the stuff of nightmares and reveries.

The brunette spins dreams.

I am a solemn arbiter, a representation of the Fates.  I judge, I create, I torment, and I heal.

The brunette summons a demon.

Well, that’s not true.  What’s ACTUALLY true is that I’ve developed a fondness for feeding the Frissons week-old pizza just before bedtime.

The brunette gazes at her sleeping frissons.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 9:52 am

    Hehe, pepperoni-murder mysteries!

    • January 20, 2011 8:48 am

      The incredible part was that the day after I composed this and scheduled it to post automatically, I woke up with indigestion and the aftertaste of nightmares. It was hilarious, in a horrible, gassy, night-marish sort of way.

  2. ally permalink
    January 21, 2011 6:37 am

    loving your blog!

Leave a Reply

