Skip to content

When I achieve true minimalism…

January 25, 2011

…I will be released from the bonds of gravity, and will learn flight.

The magnificent minimalist walks on walls.

 

But before I depart this ‘burb forever, you can bet I’ll take a moment to dance like Fred Astaire.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    January 25, 2011 11:54 am

    I can now officially state that i am a minimalist!!!
    DESTROY STUFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:-D

  2. January 25, 2011 11:56 am

    LOL I don’t care, I simply enjoyed Fred Astaire’s dancing 😀

  3. January 25, 2011 12:02 pm

    I think I’ll do the fudderwack!

  4. January 25, 2011 3:20 pm

    Well, it that is what true minimalism does for a person, it’s time for me to start getting rid of stuff. So I can fly. 🙂

    Fred Astaire is great. I should have included “dance like Fred Astaire” in my list of turn-ons.

  5. January 25, 2011 4:20 pm

    YES! Flying is fantastic!

  6. January 25, 2011 5:52 pm

    beautiful.

  7. January 25, 2011 9:02 pm

    This is great stuff. I don’t know whether to laugh or think profoundly.
    Either way good stuff.
    Come check out my blog JustinChase.net for some great insights into social media.
    Thanks
    JC

  8. January 26, 2011 2:52 am

    I’m worried about your pet rock, though – he’s looking quite plaintive there.

  9. February 11, 2011 9:45 pm

    I do have chills….but its more to do with…that pet rock…

Leave a Reply

