Skip to content

I’m sorry.

January 28, 2011

The brunette and the flying boy are pensive.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 1:01 pm

    i LOVE this one!

  2. January 28, 2011 2:28 pm

    tee shirt plez?

    • January 29, 2011 8:20 am

      I would love to see some of these on a T-shirt. Feel free to use the art to make your own at this point if you ever get truly inspired–but send me a picture!

      • January 30, 2011 6:48 pm

        for real?

        ‘cuz i’m thinking about starting up a tee-shirt company when i’m back. (perhaps while on the road…i figure i can check sources while away.) always looking for cool ideas for tee shirts…let me know. if you are interested we can talk about a founding share in the company and then a percentage per sale.

        postcards might be kinda cool too – i love postcards.

        trying to keep initial start-up low, thinking no investment required? or finding investors…

      • January 31, 2011 6:17 am

        Oh we can totally talk. =) My e-mail addy is magnificentminimalistATgmailDOTcom; I’d love to contribute some art–I am ALL ABOUT supporting independently owned businesses.

      • February 11, 2011 10:10 pm

        MM~ I…I…please don’t forget your beginning fans. I want to make the shirts…If only I could silk screen…but it will be just days before you have to hire someone to return comments, and it will take weeks, months, years for me to get the equipment and learn the trade. >*.*<

  3. January 28, 2011 6:34 pm

    I saw this before your ‘sparkle’ post. Without any context it was so incredibly sad!

  4. dhaami permalink
    January 28, 2011 7:15 pm

    the brunette looks angry and lonesome.. I like this one too

  5. January 29, 2011 2:10 pm

    I’m on board with everyone else. I like this one.

Leave a Reply

