Skip to content

I’m a happy minimalist.

February 3, 2011

I’m sitting in front of a fire and burning my stuff.

 

The brunette sits in front of a fire.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2011 10:41 am

    I want to sit in front of a fire and burn my stuff. Or have a great big give-away.

  2. February 3, 2011 11:43 am

    I envy your fire.

  3. February 3, 2011 12:19 pm

    Also, totally, check out Miss Minimalist Francine Jay’s inspiring and beautiful The Year of The Butterfly.

  4. February 3, 2011 12:39 pm

    Also, you must totally read this: Live Your Dream and Wear your Passion

  5. amb1rd permalink
    February 3, 2011 1:08 pm

    *campfire tunes*

  6. February 3, 2011 2:08 pm

    Are you then allowed to have a marshmallow roast or to make s’mores? That would further utilize the fire. 🙂

    • February 4, 2011 7:43 am

      Ohhhhh, now I want s’mores, and that’s a cruel lust to inspire in a woman who just had her wisdom teeth removed!

  7. February 3, 2011 4:06 pm

    Only without worldly riches you can be free they say 🙂

  8. February 9, 2011 6:24 pm

    The ordinary gray stone bares no fruit….but the evil rock has me very concerned…I too hate the evil rock. It can not be rehabilitated.

Leave a Reply

