Skip to content

Huh. I suppose so.

February 15, 2011

You guys know that I’m a hard core minimalist.  LEARN from my vast experience; the fruits of my experiments and philosophy.

The brunette thinks.

Something that’s really, truly necessary to own is toilet paper.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2011 9:11 am

    You are hilarious! And right about toilet paper! I love your drawings…

  2. postadaychallenge2011 permalink
    February 15, 2011 9:24 am

    I have to have Charmin toilet paper. LOL

  3. dhaami permalink
    February 15, 2011 9:25 am

    bless you lady for the much needed laugh! and yeah cannot be minimalistic with toilet paper 😀

  4. February 15, 2011 1:54 pm

    Never ever go minimalistic with the toilet paper. I mean, that one-ply crap you can buy at Kroger for $0.88? *shudder*

  5. February 15, 2011 1:57 pm

    so true, so very true.

  6. February 16, 2011 5:04 am

    LOL! Well, I hear they used to use catalogs for that purpose…

    • February 16, 2011 9:30 am

      That’s a novel idea. One might do that for one of those horrendous monopolizing big box businesses by way of making a statement.

  7. February 16, 2011 8:52 pm

    ummmmmmmmmm

    yup!

    hehe

  8. February 17, 2011 5:36 pm

    A friend of my sister’s, they don’t use toilet paper. They won’t talk about what they do use, and they have a roll on standby if they get guests. But I’ll never be eating dinner at their house. TRUST.

  9. February 19, 2011 6:43 am

    I’m not sure I’m minimalist exactly, but I certainly don’t have much “stuff” by most people’s standards. Clothing, art supplies, a couple of musical instruments and some small electronics. That’s it. It kind of feels good though, being almost portable! Here’s to your minimalism.

    And toilet paper. Two ply please! 🙂

  10. February 19, 2011 8:25 pm

    lol, nothing like a loss of toilet paper to encourage planning!

Leave a Reply

