Skip to content

This is what a cup of coffee in the morning does

February 18, 2011

The brunette sits alone on a hillside.

The boy who can fly brings the brunette a cup of coffee.

 

The brunette drinks the pro-offered coffee.

 

The brunette touches the face of the boy who can fly.

 

The boy who can fly and the brunette frolic in the sky.

 

The baby frisson is displeased as fuck.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2011 10:31 am

    It makes you fart fire? Damn. ;o)

  2. February 18, 2011 7:24 pm

    Love your drawings! I have only tasted coffee accidently. I’m a tea drinker. My husband drinks coffee.

  3. February 19, 2011 7:31 am

    heehee! funny, for me it settles me down… got too much of that flame action already… happy weekend!

  4. dhaami permalink
    February 19, 2011 9:48 am

    aww i love them gazing into each others eyes like that 🙂

  5. February 19, 2011 8:47 pm

    hee!
    thank you for this insight into coffee drinkers.
    i drink tea myself, so this is very interesting.

  6. February 20, 2011 11:09 am

    Where can I bye that kind of coffee… I want to fly too!

Leave a Reply

