Skip to content

They say that an unexamined life is not worth living.

February 28, 2011

The brunette spies through a peephole.

 

 

That’s why I’m examining yours so closely.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Alan Waterstreet permalink
    March 1, 2011 12:29 am

    Some times it’s better not to look to closely. I say don’t look back they may be gaining on you. Put your head down and run like hell. I know that I’m not on message but I feel that looking back is counter productive. You’ll always find sonething to beat your self over the head about. Don’t forget, just let it go. Live for tomorrow, not yesterday.

    • March 1, 2011 7:53 am

      Huh. That’s really interesting. When I think about examining a life, I’m always thinking about what I might do next that’s most true to myself.

  2. Emily permalink
    March 1, 2011 11:11 am

    Nakedness????????????????????????
    I don’t think i’m guna be lookin at your life anytime soon!!!!!
    By the way, i seriously need drawing lessons!

  3. March 1, 2011 1:54 pm

    lol! You really don’t want to look at mine too closely…

  4. March 1, 2011 4:51 pm

    haha hilarious.

Leave a Reply

